Home care in Blountville, TN

  • 140 Sprint Drive
  • Blountville, TN 37617

Testimonials

Even more than who we are and what we say is what we do. The true measure of the services that we provide is that we met and exceeded the expectations of those in our care and their families. Nestled deep within each unique client story is all that our caregivers are making possible – more flexibility, more security, more hope. And while we could just tell you about the kind of work we do, there is nobody better able to speak to the kind of care that BrightStar provides than those we serve on a daily basis.

A Message from our Bristol-Kingsport-Johnson City, TN, Homecare and Medical Staffing Providers

The answer to your question is “Yes, we can!”. Just tell us what you need: we’ll custom tailor a service plan and make all of the necessary arrangements. We are here to help our clients and their families live their best. Let us know how we can be of service.

Proudly serving Bristol, Johnson City, Kingsport, Elizabethton, Jonesborough, Erwin and throughout Washington, Sullivan, Carter and Unicoi Counties.

 

BrightStar Care of Bristol  –  Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  –  July 13, 2013

“Thanks for your great help when I needed it the most!” 
Joe T.

 

BrightStar Care of Bristol  –  Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  –  June 16, 2013

“Delilah my caregiver is the best I have had. She is always ready to meet my needs. Her appearance and conversation is professional. She is clean & someone I can trust.” 
Hazel F.

 

BrightStar Care of Bristol  –  Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  –  May 23, 2013

“Marianne and Kayla are just about as perfect as anybody could be. They do the work without me even asking. If I could have just the two of them I would be very happy, but I know I have to have more. Marianne is A1 perfect for Polly. Thank you.” 
Jessie S.

 

BrightStar Care of Bristol  –  Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  –  May 18, 2013

“I really appreciate what BrightStar people do. My place is certainly cleaner and inviting. Thanks.” 
Thomas L.

 

BrightStar Care of Bristol  –  Rating: 3.9 out of 5 stars  –  May 14, 2013

“As Olean’s family we fell that Natasha was a great worker, and the worker Jessica is the one that replaced Natasha is a good worker. Chloe is good on the weekends.
As for BrightStar we thank you all.”
~Family of Olean R.

 

BrightStar Care of Bristol  –  Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  –  Feb 4, 2013

“The staff always nice to me. I have been very pleased with my caregivers. I am thankful for the care and work and the respect they gave given me. The nurse who comes out for BrightStar Healthcare is so nice and helpful to me.” 
Dorothy B.

 

BrightStar Care of Bristol  –  Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  –  January 8, 2011

“I have used another company in the past but, you beat them in service and quality of caregivers. You take care of everything, from delivering my groceries to taking me to the doctor, to picking up my prescriptions. My caregivers have been great! Thanks for helping so much.” 
Douglas C.

 

BrightStar Care of Bristol  –  Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  –  August 5, 2010

“Thank you again for the extraordinary care that your employees provided. Both Ken and Scott were so helpful. I don’t know what I would’ve done without them! I appreciated them standing by me every step of the way and helping me as I cared for my Dad during his last few days.” 
Rebecca M.

 

BrightStar Care of Bristol  –  Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  –  August, 8 2010

“Your employees are on time and very friendly. They knew my wife’s needs and had excellent skills. It is nice to keep the same people assigned to keep familiar faces and skills. Most people do not accept change very well. This was important to Amy.” 
Alfred M