Home care in Canton, GA

  • 2205 Riverstone Boulevard
  • Suite 271
  • Canton, GA 30114

Client Testimonials from BrightStar of GA - Acworth

BrightStar Care of Cherokee  -   Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  -  Nov 15, 2017 
"We lost daddy 6 years ago today. Mother and daddy were married for 62 years and dated for more than 5 years, starting there romance in high school. The last few weeks have been stressful, I thought our only option was nursing home and you probably are aware of the difficult process of getting accepted from home. I feel much better about this stay where she is at my house possibility. She is much more comfortable right where she is in a environment set up around her likes. She feels at home and is just aware enough of her surrounding that she would not feel at home in a nursing home and would be miserable. Your company does a wonderful service for people like us, thank you. " ~ Carol- Canton, GA

 

BrightStar Care of Cherokee  -   Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  -  June 28, 2016
"I like how they relate to the child. The caregivers of BrightStar Care pay attention to the individual they are caring for……. They offer piece of mind. I can go to work and not have to worry about my kids…… The caregivers are attentive to them, take them outside to play or play with toys. They actually get down with them to play" ~ Latoya - Acworth, GA

 

BrightStar Care of Cherokee  -   Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  -  June 25, 2016
"The services from BrightStar Care really helped my mother understand what was going on with her health. The caregivers had so much empathy……. The caregivers were extremely kind and could help anyone" ~ Nicholls Family- Acworth, GA

 

BrightStar Care of Cherokee  -   Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  -  Mar 15, 2016
"The caregivers were always on time and were the most agreeable people……. My caregivers did what I asked right away and even did some things on their own….Lori, the office manager and Louise and David, the owners, were always there to work with me through all my hiccups….. I had two caregivers that I didn’t care for and I was able to change them right away…… I wouldn’t have made it without BrightStar Care. They were able to go from 24 hour are to a few of four hours a day." ~ June - Acworth, GA

 

BrightStar Care of Cherokee  -   Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  -  Feb 10, 2016
"The caregiver was on time and took charge as soon as she came in. She was self-motivated and helped me learn how to take a shower with my injury. She knew about what I should and shouldn’t be doing…… BrightStar Care took the initiative and they knew what to do to help me. They found ways to make me more comfortable and they were on top of everything……. I appreciated the way that the owner would pick up the slack if a caregiver didn’t come……. The office staff would return my phone calls quickly. They would show up immediately if needed something" ~ Belinda - Marietta, GA

 

BrightStar Care of Cherokee  -   Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  -  July 1, 2011
"It has been my great pleasure to have Deborah M. working with my mother, she has brought the best out of my mother. It has been a long while since I have seen a smile in Mom’s face that she has now. Deborah is a very special lady who really cares about those that she has in her care. It is hard to put into words how much I appreciate what Deborah has done for Mom. Angels are special and Deborah is one. God Bless her and I thank her from the bottom of my heart." ~ Harold B.

 

BrightStar Care of Cherokee  -   Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  -  March 15, 2011
"I wanted to express our thanks to your service and to Margaret for the care provided to Mom during February. Margaret was extremely sweet and helpful. She is a take charge person, but does so in a kind, subtle way, so it doesn’t come across as bossy – that’s a fine line to walk! She would do anything Mom asked her to do and more. She liked to stay busy, so she would do housekeeping tasks without even being asked, but was never intrusive. I was especially touched by the fact that she even painted Mom’s fingernails and toenails." ~ Sue J.