Home care in Danvers, MA

  • 85 Constitution Lane
  • Suite 200F
  • Danvers, MA 01923

Testimonials

A Message from Your Danvers Homecare and Medical Staffing Providers

The answer to your question is "Yes, we can!" Just tell us what you need and we'll custom tailor a service plan and make all of the necessary arrangements. We are here to help our clients and their families live their best by providing the highest quality in-home care services. Let us know how we can be of service.
We proudly provide home care services to residents of Danvers, Beverly, Gloucester, Newburyport, Lawrence, Haverhill Massachusetts and surrounding areas.

BrightStar Care Danvers - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - May 10, 2016
"The caregivers will ask me questions and make sure that I have everything that I need. They are good people. BrightStar Care is very good and has taken good care of me. They will do the same for you.."

~ Henry A., Danvers, MA

 

BrightStar Care Danvers - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - May 5, 2016
"Our caregiver from BrightStar is available, flexible, dependable, and pleasant. She has good, thoughtful, and detailed answers to our questions, and she has great bedside manner. She is caring, sensitive, and thoughtful, and she makes things very comfortable."

~ Elizabeth K, Katherine’s Mom., Danvers, MA

 

BrightStar Care Danvers - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - April 29, 2015

"You guys have been my parents’ lifeline. BrightStar is exactly that – a bright star that has shone numerous times on my parents and been there to help in so many ways!! THANK YOU, AGAIN!!"

~ Margie T., New York, NY

 

BrightStar Care Danvers - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - April 13, 2016

"I really appreciate the professional way you run your company. I am very impressed...you can use me for a reference anytime. And my aide is a special addition to our relationship. Thanks so much in my time of need - you're the best!"

~ Robert K., Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA

 

BrightStar Care Danvers - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - march 23, 2016

"Working with BrightStar in a staffing capacity has been great! The owners are responsive and flexible, and their corporate values align well with our commitment to our Assisted Living home. The compassionate and personalized care is impeccable. The BrightStar caregivers are dependable and hard-working, and because they’ve all been through extensive an drug screen, background check and reference confirmation process, I know I’m getting quality people. Outsourcing the HR hiring headache was a great decision for us, and I have been very pleased with how easy it has been to work with BrightStar. It is imperative to our Assisted Living home that we have the highest quality staff that allows us to provide the highest level of care to our special residents.

On a personal note we have entrusted BrightStar with providing us with a nanny for our two daughters age 2 & 5."

~ Eric R., Executive Director / Owner, Rubin & Thompson Assisted Living, Greater Boston, MA

 

BrightStar Care Danvers - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - March 13, 2016
"BrightStar Care is doing a wonderful job matching clients to caregivers. I think that the office staff looks at the caregiver's
strengths, abilities, and personalities when matching."

~ BrightStar Care Employee., Danvers, MA

 

BrightStar Care Danvers - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - March 3, 2016
"My supervisor at BrightStar Care is easy to talk to and approachable. I feel respected by BrightStar Care because when I call them with an emergency they talk in a manner that makes me feel at home. BrightStar Care is perfect. When they match clients and me together they look at the my likes and dislikes and then they look at the client. If I match, BrightStar Care will send me. If I do not match, they will send a different aide. I am satisfied with my job at BrightStar Care mostly because they make everything easy for me. I know what to do when I go to a client's house. You always have your own client, and you get to pick your own hours. You always have the ability to work."

~ BrightStar Care Employee., Danvers, MA

 

BrightStar Care Danvers - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - February 23, 2016
"BrightStar Care provides great services for their clients. If a client has any concerns, they are free to call BrightStar Care and they will be right there to help."

~ BrightStar Care Employee., Danvers, MA

 

BrightStar Care Danvers - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - February 3, 2016
"BrightStar Care will provide your family member with everything and make them very happy. They are excellent."

~ BrightStar Care Employee., Danvers, MA

 

BrightStar Care Danvers - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - January 25, 2016
"BrightStar Care is always there to support the employees in everything that they do. They also give you enough work.
BrightStar Care caregivers and nurses want to be and work there. It makes it easier to the client's families to know that they will get what they are looking for."

~ BrightStar Care Employee., Danvers, MA

 

BrightStar Care Danvers - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - January 3, 2016
"The training was very efficient and the people doing the training knew what they were talking about. BrightStar Care is looking for experienced people and do not hire just anyone."

~ BrightStar Care Employee., Danvers, MA