Home care in Mesa, AZ

  • 1223 South Clearview Avenue
  • Suite 110
  • Mesa, AZ 85209

Mesa, AZ Client Home Care Testimonials

Even more than who we are and what we say is what we do. The true measure of the services that we provide is that we met and exceeded the expectations of those in our care and their families. Nestled deep within each unique client story is all that our caregivers are making possible – more flexibility, more security, more hope. And while we could just tell you about the kind of work we do, there is nobody better able to speak to the kind of care that BrightStar provides than those we serve on a daily basis.

After my car accident, my Doctor prescribed Physical Therapy to aid in my recovery. I was honestly a little concerned as I had never had PT nor really knew what it was. Thankfully, my insurance company called BrightStar Care and Carl came out and did a great job of putting me at ease and explaining each exercise and movement. To say his care was outstanding is an understatement. He was just awesome and I have him to thank for my full recovery! If you every need Physical Therapy, please have your Doctor or Insurance company contact BrightStar Care – they wont let you down! Bob S., March 2021

I am 7 years old and have a port and getting stuck all the time is not fun. This time my new Nurse Robyn came and it was so much better, I asked her if she was a professional and Nurse Robyn said “ I try to be” and I said “I think you are and you are a perfectionist” As told by M. Russel (Happy Mom), March 2021

Over the past two years I have had the distinct pleasure of Kim H. as my assistant care worker. Kim has been representing the highest level of care, with an exceptional capacity to demonstrate compassion, care, honesty, and a sense of humor that brightens my day. On several occasions I had considered leaving Brightstar, however; the thought of losing Kim altered that consideration. Home health workers who are on the front-line of the home health industry represent the company they work for, and Kim H., has demonstrated the goal of Brightstar in the best of light. Mark H., March 2021

Great patient care and a great place to work!! Sierra H., March 2021

Caring and professional staff. They provide excellent patient care. Wendy M., August 2019

I do not give reviews, however, best staff ever!!! Thank you!!! Dawn M., August 2019

We have been very happily spoiled by this company. They have been taking care of my parents (in their home) for more than 7 years. In all that time we only had 1 day when they couldn't find coverage for a sick caregiver. Throughout their service, we have received excellent, honest, care and concern for my parents and my family. They are available, responsive and willing to try to help us with whatever we might need or ask of them. Not having dealt with care giving companies before my mother’s fall, we believed all care giving companies held to the same standard. NOT THE CASE! We had another company send in a care giver that spent their entire time stealing from us! If you want a company that STRIVES for and adheres to procedures and vetting that protects its clients as well as keeping their care giving staff up to date on information with continuing education, this is your company!! They also have a nurse that comes out regularly to check on how things are going and to check on my parents health. We are always contacted if there are any concerns or questions. It is just another layer of safeguarding those in their care. After the horrible theft situation and lack of care my parents received from the other company, it made us realize how amazing Brightstar was and how LUCKY we had been that this was our first experience with care giving for our parents. We now KNOW that their vetting process is much more stringent and thorough than other companies. As I said, in all the time we have employed them we never had to lock anything away or worry about our parents well-being. In the ENTIRE seven years we NEVER had anything stolen or broken and our parents were well tended and happy. I just can’t say enough good things about this company and its personnel! Kathy H., December 2018

Best home health agency out there!They provided the best services for my family. We would definitely use them again! Keri F., September 2018

I have never met a better person than Heather. She has got to be the best scheduler and boss a CNA/HHA could ever ask for! Very professional and does not beat around the bush! I would like to add to my previous review. I am currently a nurse, and I could have not gotten to the place I am at today without the help of Heather, Cara, and the rest of the BrightStar team. Each one of them provided the constructive criticism I needed to be molded into the compassionate caring nurse I am today. The aides I had the pleasure of working with are beyond exceptional. Don't let those negative reviews frighten you away. BrightStar always thinks about "what is best for the patient" . Their number 1 goal is patient safety. I would know, because I had the honor to be part of this exceptional team. Heather, thank you for always going above and beyond for all of us. I can never thank you enough for helping me out in time crunches due to schooling or illness, I know you did that for all team members. Cara, thank you for always answering questions I had, regardless of how silly they sounded in my head. You always had the correct answer for them. I cannot thank you enough for always being there! Cyndi, thank you for always looking out for your employees and doing what was in our best interest. The team at BrightStar is the best, any negative reviews should be disregarded. I know this team, I was part of it.Raeleen D., January 2018

They truly put their patient's needs first! Skilled and non skilled home care. I would recommend them to my family, friends, and strangers alike if asked. We have had all levels of services! The office staff was extremely helpful. Thank you Bright Star!!!! Monica A., December 2017