{% } %}

Home care in Lenexa, KS

  • 8730 Bourgade Avenue
  • Suite 200
  • Lenexa, KS 66219

Meet Our Lenexa, KS Home Care Team

Compassion, integrity, family, excellence, trustworthiness, accountability, and diversity at BrightStar Care Olathe / Overland Park

In the Olathe / Overland Park area, the lifeblood of our business are the people who make it happen. Our office staff and caregivers work together day in and day out to deliver quality care and exceptional service 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Whether it's childcare, elder care, skilled services or medical staffing services, the people who make up BrightStar Care Olathe / Overland Park are our greatest assets. But don't just take our word for it, see for yourself.

Screen-Shot-2022-01-09-at-7-28-59-PM.png

Lindsey Holmgren, Owner
lindsey.holmgren@brightstarcare.com

Screen-Shot-2022-01-09-at-7-31-36-PM.png

Alexis Shires, Director of Operations
alexis.shires@brightstarcare.com

Screen-Shot-2022-01-09-at-7-33-57-PM-(1).png

Jenna Cooper, Director of Community Affairs
jenna.cooper@brightstarcare.com
Screen-Shot-2022-01-09-at-7-35-58-PM.png

Amanda Hamilton, RN Nurse Case Manager 
nurse.casemanager@brightstarcare.com

Screen-Shot-2022-03-01-at-9-39-16-AM.png
Emily Drake, RN Nurse Case Manager
emily.drake@brightstarcare.com

Screen-Shot-2022-01-09-at-7-06-54-PM.png
Devin DiJoseph RHIA, Branch Manager

devin.dijoseph@brightstarcare.com

IMG_2685-(1).JPG
Hanna Ruggiero, Client Care Manager
oncallstaffing.op@brightstarcare.com
Screen-Shot-2022-03-01-at-9-18-05-AM.png
Jacklyn Chambers BSS LPN, Clinical Manager 
jaclyn.frazee@brightstarcare.com
Screen-Shot-2022-03-01-at-9-20-52-AM.png
Amber Golder, Financial Manager
amber.golder@brightstarcare.com


Screen-Shot-2022-08-11-at-7-02-32-PM.png
Bryan Gilliam, Director of Staffing
bryan.gilliam@brightstarcare.com
Screen-Shot-2022-01-09-at-7-33-57-PM.png