Home care in Woburn, MA

  • 400 Trade Center
  • Suite 5900
  • Woburn, MA 01801

Testimonials

A Message from Your Woburn Homecare and Medical Staffing Providers

The answer to your question is "Yes, we can!" Just tell us what you need and we'll custom tailor a service plan and make all of the necessary arrangements. We are here to help our clients and their families live their best by providing the highest quality in-home care services. Let us know how we can be of service.
We proudly provide home care services to residents of Woburn, Burlington, Reading, Wilmington, Massachusetts and surrounding areas.

BrightStar Care of Woburn - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - October 22, 2016
"I just wanted to compliment your team. On Saturday night, one of our nurses due to work Sunday was too sick to come in Sunday morning. We had a nurse coming in at 2, but the morning was an issue. Your team member got right back to me and within 30 minutes had a nurse to work with us 8-2 Sunday morning.
Deb
was the nurse sent over. She was WONDERFUL! Her ability to engage with our residents, lead to it being seamless passing meds. The other part I loved, was her asking what do you need help with. She spent time with our residents. Lunch for us is seen as a program, she was at a table engaging and helping out. Truly above and beyond what was expected!

Thank you and your team again, for exceptional customer service, and exceptional level of nursing you provided."

~ Eric Kessler, MSW | Executive Director Hearthstone at Choate, Woburn, MA

 

BrightStar Care of Woburn - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - May 7, 2016
"The caregivers are very smart people and they know about my care really well. This is better than other agencies I have had and they have helped me in all areas. They have been absolutely perfect and there have been no surprises. I don't know what to improve because they do everything so perfectly."

~ Henry A., Haverhill, MA

 

BrightStar Care of Woburn - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - May 1, 2016
"The care from BrightStar Care was a Godsend for me. We were hoping for people that were respectful, concerned, and pleasant to be around and that is exactly what we got from BrightStar Care. It was not a very comfortable situation because the apartment is small, but they were respectful of my mother's space. Even though my mother suffered from dementia, they were very respectful of her…and considerate of her needs. BrightStar Care was responsive and got back to me right away if I ever contacted them. If we ever had to use a home care agency in the future, we would definitely go back to BrightStar Care."

~ Tom M., Son of Rita Malden, MA

 

BrightStar Care of Woburn - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - April 24, 2016
"I appreciate that BrightStar Care has some of the best people that I've run into. BrightStar Care is a very good service."

~ Felix F., Everett, MA

 

BrightStar Care of Woburn - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - April 10, 2016
"BrightStar Care is perfect. When they match clients and me together they look at the my likes and dislikes and then they look at the client. If I match, BrightStar Care will send me. If I do not match, they will send a different aide."

~ BrightStar Care Employee., Woburn, MA

 

BrightStar Care of Woburn - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - March 25, 2016
"My supervisor is respectful and knows how to speak to me.
All of the management is very nice. They show me respect by thanking me for my job and it makes me feel good. When I receive a new client, a nurse shows me the care plan and talks to me about the client. They show me what to do. I would tell a friend about BrightStar Care because they are respectful. I would tell a potential client that BrightStar Care really cares about their clients and the services. They have a good team."

~ BrightStar Care Employee., Woburn, MA

 

BrightStar Care of Woburn - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - March 3, 2016
“BrightStar Care lets me know what my client's needs are beforehand. There is a nurse at the home to provide me with further information as well. The nurse tells me what the client's need are and what they expect of me."

~ BrightStar Care Employee., Reston, VA

 

BrightStar Care of Woburn - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - February 25, 2016
"The job expectations are crystal clear. If there is a new client, the nurse gives me a call to go over their plan of care"

~ BrightStar Care Employee., Woburn, MA

 

BrightStar Care of Woburn - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - February 17, 2016
"The management always thanks me for what I do. The management always make sure that I know what I am doing with a client. If I do not know what to do, they will let me know what I could do. BrightStar Care always explains the client's case to me and will always have someone there to introduce me to them. The office staff is always there, even after hours so that if I need information, they are always available. BrightStar Care always listens and trains their caregivers so that you are prepared for the jobs you want to take. I love my job. I appreciate the communication with the client and being able to get to know them. You will be able to get along with clients that way.
BrightStar Care offers the maximum potential for care. If you have something that fails or goes wrong, you can call BrightStar Care."

~ BrightStar Care Employee., Woburn, MA

 

BrightStar Care of Woburn - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - February  10, 2016
"I like that the office staff is very polite. They always say thank you and please. They contact me if they need me to work with a client or if they have hours for me. They text, call, and email."

~ BrightStar Care Employee., Woburn, MA

 

BrightStar Care of Woburn - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - January 20, 2015

"You guys have been my parents’ lifeline. BrightStar is exactly that – a bright star that has shone numerous times on my parents and been there to help in so many ways!! THANK YOU, AGAIN!!"

~ Margie T., New York, NY

 

BrightStar Care of Woburn - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - January 13, 2016

"I really appreciate the professional way you run your company. I am very impressed...you can use me for a reference anytime. And my aide is a special addition to our relationship. Thanks so much in my time of need - you're the best!"

~ Robert K., Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA

 

BrightStar Care of Woburn - Rating: 5 out of 5 stars - January 3, 2016

"Working with BrightStar in a staffing capacity has been great! The owners are responsive and flexible, and their corporate values align well with our commitment to our Assisted Living home. The compassionate and personalized care is impeccable. The BrightStar caregivers are dependable and hard-working, and because they’ve all been through extensive an drug screen, background check and reference confirmation process, I know I’m getting quality people. Outsourcing the HR hiring headache was a great decision for us, and I have been very pleased with how easy it has been to work with BrightStar. It is imperative to our Assisted Living home that we have the highest quality staff that allows us to provide the highest level of care to our special residents.

On a personal note we have entrusted BrightStar with providing us with a nanny for our two daughters age 2 & 5."

~ Eric R., Executive Director / Owner, Rubin & Thompson Assisted Living, Greater Boston, MA